Here are the Pacific Northwest region winners for EY’s 2019 Entrepreneur of the Year Award

The EY winners, from left to right: Stay Alfred CEO Jordan Allen; nutpods CEO Madeline Haydon; Myers Container CEO Kyle Stavig; Concord Technologies CEO Chris Moore; Gourmondo CEO Alissa Leinonen; Accolade CEO Raj Singh; DreamBox Learning CEO Jessie Woolley-Wilson; and Flexe CEO Karl Siebrecht. (GeekWire Photos /

This post was originally published on this site


Check out